Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional, professional service. I took home my brand new Toyota today just two weeks after making initial contact for an appointment at the Listers branch . I cannot impress enough how professional, honest and attentive Dean Cordell, one of the sales team has been with us. He never once tried to sell us something we didn't want, need or could afford, but focused on what really mattered to us, the customer....How refreshing! I have been kept updated throughout without feeling hassled, had I felt pressured I would have walked away. I am extremely impressed with the service we have received, which in large part I'm sure is due to Dean's experience in the trade, professionalism and straight talking approach; well done Listers, you've got a gem there. I am an extremely happy and love my fantastic new Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and help Everyone was friendly and helpful. Could not have asked for better service.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team Recently replaced my Yaris Hybrid with the new 2017 model and am delighted with it. Great improvement in several areas. The sales team at Listers Toyota Cheltenham were everything I could have wished for. They were polite, friendly and efficient and very willing to keep repeating things to ensure that I understood everything being explained. The whole process was painless from start to finish. I will never change from a Toyota Yaris and will continue to use Listers Toyota at Cheltenham as long as I am able.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The delivery driver was very clear and precise with the information he gave when handing the car over
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my wife, who makes the decisions, loved the salesmen involved poor internet access, I still need to go back and get a lesson in "my Toyota"
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. The service and attention to detail I received from the sales rep, Jake, was excellent. He was really knowledgeable and kept me fully informed from start to finish. He is an absolute credit to Listers.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy process with great customer service I bought a new Aygo from Listers in Cheltenham and the whole process was very smooth, very easy and a pleasure throughout. The sales person was very attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them. i also got an excellent trade in price for my old car. I can thoroughly recommend Listers Cheltenham.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The experience was stress free and I felt looked after and a valued customer. Very attentive staff and every step of my purchase was explained and made easy for me.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good service communication great
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them a week earlier for my initial service and mot and even though the hybrid test could not be carried out due to computer failure a I was given an imediarley give datevto have the hybrid test done a week later whic has duly been completed
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Very good job done!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fault I notified Toyota that there was a fault before it was serviced but the fault was not rectified.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Happy with the service. Recommends for anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD SERVICE BY SERVICE DEPARTMENT I used them last time and I am not happy at all with Service department service.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was handled so smoothly Was acknowledged very quickly on entering, immediate offer of tea or coffee. Whilst my vehicle was having a service and MOT I told them I would be walking into the town centre for shopping. When I came back to the dealer I was again immediately acknowledged and my Yaris was ready at that time and the invoice was being compiled, so no actually waiting was required
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Best customer service I've ever experienced for an MOT. This is how you earn loyalty. Fantastic experience and a great example of how to make paying customers feel valued. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT