Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from my wife, who makes the decisions, loved the salesmen involved poor internet access, I still need to go back and get a lesson in "my Toyota"
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. The service and attention to detail I received from the sales rep, Jake, was excellent. He was really knowledgeable and kept me fully informed from start to finish. He is an absolute credit to Listers.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy process with great customer service I bought a new Aygo from Listers in Cheltenham and the whole process was very smooth, very easy and a pleasure throughout. The sales person was very attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them. i also got an excellent trade in price for my old car. I can thoroughly recommend Listers Cheltenham.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The experience was stress free and I felt looked after and a valued customer. Very attentive staff and every step of my purchase was explained and made easy for me.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful approachable staff made buying a new car a straightforward and pleasant experience thank you !
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Helpful team of people, always happy to help
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant buying experience I have worked half of my life as a Sales and Marketing manager in a word-wide technical sales organisation. I know when to be critical and when to understand sales problems. The sales man who was servicing my purchase was Nick Musto. He listened and understood and remained friendly but professional. He personally did not apply any sales pressure despite the timing and therefore his many other commitments. The Cheltenham dealership was tasked with selling many other 'add-ons' and unfortunately others did apply some pressure but I have endured this many times before in previous buying situations and I did not purchase anything that I dis not require. One negative is the post-purchase web site that already has many critical reviews. At present, the Auris Hybrid Sports is exceeding my expectations. The first long distance trip starts tomorrow..........
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buying experience I purchased a new Aygo 2 weeks ago and was delighted with the service I received
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from usual poor service as usual no where to ark, over priced and sub standard service
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Last used 12 month ago
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and really friendly staff I would really recommend Listers to anyone
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They did exactly what I need it and deliver it at the time agreed
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I've used them for a while now, I'm on my 2nd Toyota and now my husband has one too! Friendly and helpful service always. Very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service call back poor. I have used this dealer alot ! This was the first time I can honestly say I wasn't satisfied several things . Myself having to constantly chase service desk. Secondly, the complimentary valet was rubbish considering i had to do it when it came back! And mid quote on the service charge over the phone, then told by the service team to look on the web !! I don't have the internet!!!! Expect the price to be correct.Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Toyota Service Couldn't have had better service.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT + Service Exceptional service well done craig and team
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT