Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with my new car and the service. As the purchaser, I was particularly pleased that the sales staff addressed me and not my husband. I felt valued and was happy with the excellent service.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! We used them 2 weeks ago and we are so glad we did.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first ever new car After an hours test drive and an hour in the showroom my wife and I felt happy so we decided on a new car each.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent personal service Changed my hybrid Auris for a new one after 3 years. Excellent service throughout and friendly helpful staff. Thanks to Andy Cain and Justin.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service/sales process Purchased a new car, couldn’t be happier 10/10
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpful and good explanation of the car at handover
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Service First Class Product Personal service and a quality product
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I always receive excellent customer service from Jake and all the staff at Listers. I feel very valued as a regular customer . I love driving a Toyota which is why I have my sixth one now.
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy with the service I have just experienced very compliant always happy to assist
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Purchase of used car Frustrated, niggling items missed at pre delivery inspection so I was given a used car with worn out wipers, no locking wheel key, jack handle and an engine fault they failed to sort out when I returned it. Would I buy a used car again from here? A lot less likely now. By the way sales manager does not respond to letters of complaint. I bet this fails to appear on website
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership Excellent service, very professional and attentive.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was there week ago and happy did
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldnt fault Listers Took car in for a puncture repair. Unfortunately needed a new tyre but very pleased with treatment I received.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience with Listers Toyota My Toyota Yaris Hybrid was MOTed recently by Listers Toyota in Cheltenham. Very happy with all aspects of the process from start to finish. Will definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great service Car booked for 2nd year service and all is good.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, efficient customer service A painless way to have a car serviced and MOT completed. All well planned and well organised.
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT