Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bought my second car from Andy. No pressure, all questions answered and worked with me for a great deal.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional, professional service. I took home my brand new Toyota today just two weeks after making initial contact for an appointment at the Listers branch . I cannot impress enough how professional, honest and attentive Dean Cordell, one of the sales team has been with us. He never once tried to sell us something we didn't want, need or could afford, but focused on what really mattered to us, the customer....How refreshing! I have been kept updated throughout without feeling hassled, had I felt pressured I would have walked away. I am extremely impressed with the service we have received, which in large part I'm sure is due to Dean's experience in the trade, professionalism and straight talking approach; well done Listers, you've got a gem there. I am an extremely happy and love my fantastic new Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and help Everyone was friendly and helpful. Could not have asked for better service.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team Recently replaced my Yaris Hybrid with the new 2017 model and am delighted with it. Great improvement in several areas. The sales team at Listers Toyota Cheltenham were everything I could have wished for. They were polite, friendly and efficient and very willing to keep repeating things to ensure that I understood everything being explained. The whole process was painless from start to finish. I will never change from a Toyota Yaris and will continue to use Listers Toyota at Cheltenham as long as I am able.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The delivery driver was very clear and precise with the information he gave when handing the car over
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my wife, who makes the decisions, loved the salesmen involved poor internet access, I still need to go back and get a lesson in "my Toyota"
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. The service and attention to detail I received from the sales rep, Jake, was excellent. He was really knowledgeable and kept me fully informed from start to finish. He is an absolute credit to Listers.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy process with great customer service I bought a new Aygo from Listers in Cheltenham and the whole process was very smooth, very easy and a pleasure throughout. The sales person was very attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them. i also got an excellent trade in price for my old car. I can thoroughly recommend Listers Cheltenham.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 165.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service let down by one silly thing we went in to have a new mirror fitted and while this was being attended to we went shopping. while shopping they called us to say our car was due a service and could they carry it out to save us another journey into Cheltenham. we thought this was excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service! Booked my car in at short notice due to brake noise. Coffee and biscuits, fast replacement of pads and my vehicle washed and vacuumed. Couldn't ask for better service than that.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal service and good value for money Very friendly staff. Excellent communication that kept me in the loop all day my car was in for the service. I needed two new tyres and the dealership were able to beat the best price I could get from any local tyre fitting centre.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and caring alround Very helpful .They take very big interest in your car .All staff are very good with people.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Totally professional really happy with my service
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely staff I bought my car from a first class sales person and all went smoothly. Since then my car has been serviced by Listers Cheltenham and it is collected from my home and delivered back all clean and shining, by gentlemen who are polite and well dressed. The telephone staff are always courteous so as I say "Lovely staff".
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good service communication great
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them a week earlier for my initial service and mot and even though the hybrid test could not be carried out due to computer failure a I was given an imediarley give datevto have the hybrid test done a week later whic has duly been completed
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT