Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership to deal with Just bought a new car and found the experience 1st class. Friendly and helpful staff and excellent service from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Toyota A very reliable brand and great service. My first choice always.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd Toyota and it always been a great service
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service was very helpful, knowledgeable and imaginative. Problems were quickly solved.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listers Toyota Cheltenham Always excellent service from sales and after sales departments. Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bought my second car from Andy. No pressure, all questions answered and worked with me for a great deal.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional, professional service. I took home my brand new Toyota today just two weeks after making initial contact for an appointment at the Listers branch . I cannot impress enough how professional, honest and attentive Dean Cordell, one of the sales team has been with us. He never once tried to sell us something we didn't want, need or could afford, but focused on what really mattered to us, the customer....How refreshing! I have been kept updated throughout without feeling hassled, had I felt pressured I would have walked away. I am extremely impressed with the service we have received, which in large part I'm sure is due to Dean's experience in the trade, professionalism and straight talking approach; well done Listers, you've got a gem there. I am an extremely happy and love my fantastic new Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and help Everyone was friendly and helpful. Could not have asked for better service.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was collected and delivered back to my house after being serviced (and thoroughly) cleaned. Excellent service!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership Easily the best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Honest and prepared to go the extra mile. Secondhand cars much better quality than even other Toyota dealers. Great service department. Would happily buy from them again.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service good service done at a great price thank you
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible experience I took my car in for a problem and was told it was fine, the following week the same faults occurred and I was told it needed new parts! Costing me more time off work!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick ,efficient service by people who instil confidence with their professional approach
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service It is a long way for us to get to Listers in Cheltenham and there are cheaper Toyota approved service providers locally, yet we prefer to drive to Listers and wait for our car - we have never been disappointed with any of the Toyota RAV4 cars we have bought.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Listers Cheltenham Always friendly . Even though there was a small problem with a part for my car they dealt with it in a manner that still made me feel valued. The showroom is clean and pleasant and they always offer you a coffee
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT