Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd Toyota and it always been a great service
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service was very helpful, knowledgeable and imaginative. Problems were quickly solved.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listers Toyota Cheltenham Always excellent service from sales and after sales departments. Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bought my second car from Andy. No pressure, all questions answered and worked with me for a great deal.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional, professional service. I took home my brand new Toyota today just two weeks after making initial contact for an appointment at the Listers branch . I cannot impress enough how professional, honest and attentive Dean Cordell, one of the sales team has been with us. He never once tried to sell us something we didn't want, need or could afford, but focused on what really mattered to us, the customer....How refreshing! I have been kept updated throughout without feeling hassled, had I felt pressured I would have walked away. I am extremely impressed with the service we have received, which in large part I'm sure is due to Dean's experience in the trade, professionalism and straight talking approach; well done Listers, you've got a gem there. I am an extremely happy and love my fantastic new Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and help Everyone was friendly and helpful. Could not have asked for better service.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team Recently replaced my Yaris Hybrid with the new 2017 model and am delighted with it. Great improvement in several areas. The sales team at Listers Toyota Cheltenham were everything I could have wished for. They were polite, friendly and efficient and very willing to keep repeating things to ensure that I understood everything being explained. The whole process was painless from start to finish. I will never change from a Toyota Yaris and will continue to use Listers Toyota at Cheltenham as long as I am able.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The delivery driver was very clear and precise with the information he gave when handing the car over
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service It is a long way for us to get to Listers in Cheltenham and there are cheaper Toyota approved service providers locally, yet we prefer to drive to Listers and wait for our car - we have never been disappointed with any of the Toyota RAV4 cars we have bought.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Listers Cheltenham Always friendly . Even though there was a small problem with a part for my car they dealt with it in a manner that still made me feel valued. The showroom is clean and pleasant and they always offer you a coffee
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use Listers of Cheltenham for service and Mot can’t fault them great service and very pleasant especially Matt on service department
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris clutch judder Diagnosed and repaired within a few days and loan car provided. Excellent customer service as always from Matt the Service Manager.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience. Car was booked in for a service. It was collected, serviced and returned to me the same day. Hassle free. Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always so welcoming and understanding Excellent showroom and waiting facilities
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keep customers informed Inform customers when their Service Contracts expires so big surprises are not experienced on the day. Requests for Toyota Insurance as displayed on reception TV should have been fully concluded. Informed this was a Sales issue and not Service.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PROFFESIONAL SERVICE I WENT TO TOYOTA LISTERS IN CHELTENHAM LAST WEEK AND THE SERVICE WAS SECOND TO NONE
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006955-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT