Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 138 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 98 reviews

Polite and great service.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
I have used Listers Cheltenham on numerous previous occassions
Loving my new Yaris
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Kate
1 month 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ashley for helping me purchase my new hybrid Yaris, loving driving it
Yaris Purchase
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Bickerton A
2 months 19 hours ago
Excellent Sales Team at Listers and they made the purchase simple and enjoyable, thanks.
My first pleasurable car sales process
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I would like to say that this car purchase was a good experience, no hard sales, just honesty and friendly process
My Yaris Hybrid
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Car car lovely to drive
Reliable on trend cars
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Second Toyota. Well styled and up to date.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very happy and satisfied with my purchase and their services ??
Good experience of purchase in difficult times
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 19 hours ago
Got my GR Yaris which is a fantastic car Ashley did a great job of ensuring everything went well We had a issue with the car but it was sorted with out drama so well done
Incompetent, and lie instinctively
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new GR Yaris, I'd rather have gone to Scotland to pick it up than ever see that God forsaken place again.
Nothing more to add 5 stars say it all
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve had my car just over a week over the moon

Pages

great service ands being well informed by craig
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Harris C
3 weeks 6 days ago
no problems and well satisfied
Spot on
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent customer service much improved I do wish though that listers would accept Amex.
Service plan means every service is painless as paying monthly. No need for a hire car as shops nearby mean you don't have to wait in the garage unless you want to.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Ward L
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Abrey M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had my Yaris hybrid serviced, good service, polite staff
Staff
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great staff and very happy feeling around the dealership
Customer service is second to none
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Felt like a valued customer from start to finish. Craig was outstanding and a credit to the dealership. Didn't pay a penny more then quoted and there was a sense of trust.
Extremely satisfied customer.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Last week's service was very good.
Oustanding Service!
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Edison Jr
2 months 2 weeks ago
I’m really pleased on how staff @ Listers deal with my concerns to the best of their standards.I would Highly recommend it to my friends and relatives!Cheers Listers!
As good as you can get
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as I expect from Toyota
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages