Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 66 reviews

I have bot received my car because it was lost, but I only received phone calls after my emails. No written apology and no car as yet.
By McVeigh M
2 weeks 4 days ago
Great Car and great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I visited many different car dealers and my experience of Listers was excellent. I look forward to their ongoing support during my ownership of a RAV 4.
New vehicle
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Efficient and friendly staff from when you walk through the door until you have your appointment.
Brilliant Car, Brilliant Service.
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I stopped by Toyota to test drive the Corolla. I was torn between two other cars. The ability and knowledge that was on offer from Max made the decision for me. Any silly questions I had were answered, pretty much straight away. I love my new car too so I'm very happy.
New Camry
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Picked up my new Toyota Camry and am delighted with it. Great car and excellent service from Listers
Excellent service
By Coonie A
2 months 1 week ago
The experience of purchasing my 10th Yarris was Excellent. Thank you Alex, you did agreat job. I would recommend Listers at Cheltenham to anyone. I love my Yarris, it is a very good car and Alex made the whole buzz of getting a new car an exciting event. Thank you toeveryone that I delt with.
Toyota Cheltenham
By Garner N
2 months 2 weeks ago
Good service, knowledgeable helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Having recently purchased my new car throughout the process all at the showroom were very helpful, did not feel pressured at all. Really friendly everyone here
Overall experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My overall experience was good at the beginning but did not follow up with vehicle delivery updates, I had to do all the phoning
Great service
By Kylie18
2 years 5 months ago
Very happy with my new car and the service. As the purchaser, I was particularly pleased that the sales staff addressed me and not my husband. I felt valued and was happy with the excellent service.

Pages

Always good service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Had my car serviced a week ago good service if not a bit over the top.
Fantastic service
By Ash
2 weeks 1 day ago
I had my car service and Mot last week and would just like to say what a fantastic job the cleaning department did on my car. After the work was carried out the mats inside looked like new well done guys.
Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Good service and very pleasant staff
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Service
By Mcgillivray K
1 month 2 days ago
I had my car service two weeks ago
Great professional service
By Lady Magpie
1 month 4 days ago
Havin a great company look after my service needs and collect and return my car clean was great. The fact that they have looked after my various cars for the past 21 years tells you I'm a very happy and satisfied customer.
Fantastic service
By Devine P
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very impressed with the professional attitude from the receptionist through to the mechanic and all staff at the Cheltenham facility
Service,Mot & repairs all done in one smooth flow.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great work from lee and the team. Service requirements all met and completed in one easy visit Thanks
By Webbs
2 months 1 week ago
Maintenance service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional and smoothly, pleasure to use

Pages