Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 35 reviews

Great service
By Kylie18
1 year 5 months ago
Very happy with my new car and the service. As the purchaser, I was particularly pleased that the sales staff addressed me and not my husband. I felt valued and was happy with the excellent service.
Great Service!
By Ian18
1 year 6 months ago
We used them 2 weeks ago and we are so glad we did.
My first ever new car
By Mike and Cath
1 year 6 months ago
After an hours test drive and an hour in the showroom my wife and I felt happy so we decided on a new car each.
Excellent personal service
By Maggie3
1 year 6 months ago
Changed my hybrid Auris for a new one after 3 years. Excellent service throughout and friendly helpful staff. Thanks to Andy Cain and Justin.
Perfect service/sales process
By Bertie1978
1 year 7 months ago
Purchased a new car, couldn’t be happier 10/10
Great service
By Melanie Roach
1 year 7 months ago
Very helpful and good explanation of the car at handover
First class Service First Class Product
By J0hn
1 year 7 months ago
Personal service and a quality product
Excellent Customer Service
By Wendy15
1 year 8 months ago
I always receive excellent customer service from Jake and all the staff at Listers. I feel very valued as a regular customer . I love driving a Toyota which is why I have my sixth one now.
Fantastic Service
By Rcharlton88
1 year 8 months ago
Would recommend Alex Wilson, made me feel at ease and made the procedure smooth.
Our 6th Toyota from Listers Cheltenham!
By Roger H
1 year 8 months ago
The cars and service just get better and better. Quality cars and service.

Pages

Quick and efficient service with a smile
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced with Listers Toyota in Cheltenham. My whole experience was easy. They had a range of times for me to bring it in and I was kept updated throughout the process. The lady on reception was very polite and able to show me into the correct part of the dealership. The dealership was clean and comfortable with a TV to watch whilst you wait. Before, I was seen to Craig had a particularly difficult conversation with another customer, he handled this with care and had service with a smile when dealing with me after. On returning, Craig was happy to go through the checks that had been done and was happy to answer my questions. I didn't realise that the car would be cleaned as part of the service so left a lot of my things in there. The car was cleaned to a very good standard despite being filled with my stuff.
Great service
By Etty
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Excellent service
By Wheeler S
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced and returned to me in spotless condition as always. I have been using Listers for service over many years now and wouldn’t change
Great Service
By Roxy
3 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car serviced, was able to choose date. They even arranged collect and deliver! Super!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
By Brown S
4 months 1 week ago
Very good sevice
Great service from garage
By Ramos
4 months 2 weeks ago
Sales staff could improve
Excellent service
By Shipley M
5 months 6 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the service, great attention to detail.
Friendly staff
By Linda
5 months 1 week ago
The staff are friendly, helpful and informed.
Brilliant service
By Myszkowska E
6 months 2 weeks ago
I use this service last week customer service very frequently and professionally

Pages