Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 99 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 72 reviews

Excellent
By Kitty79
1 month 3 weeks ago
Buying a car from listers is so easy, my journey from start to finish went smoothly as usual Thank you :)
Superb service on our new car
By Litchfield I
2 months 2 weeks ago
We received excellent service o our new car sale from Ashley and the team at Toyota Cheltenham, we'll be back for our next car!
good staff
By Romano T
3 months 4 weeks ago
Always great service.
By Rob1
4 months 1 week ago
I have used Listers Toyota Cheltenham for over 10 years and have bought several cars from them and they have serviced my cars regularly. I have always been treated with respect and the service has been professional and helpful.
I have bot received my car because it was lost, but I only received phone calls after my emails. No written apology and no car as yet.
By McVeigh M
4 months 4 weeks ago
Great Car and great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
I visited many different car dealers and my experience of Listers was excellent. I look forward to their ongoing support during my ownership of a RAV 4.
New vehicle
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Efficient and friendly staff from when you walk through the door until you have your appointment.
Brilliant Car, Brilliant Service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I stopped by Toyota to test drive the Corolla. I was torn between two other cars. The ability and knowledge that was on offer from Max made the decision for me. Any silly questions I had were answered, pretty much straight away. I love my new car too so I'm very happy.
New Camry
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new Toyota Camry and am delighted with it. Great car and excellent service from Listers
Excellent service
By Coonie A
6 months 3 weeks ago
The experience of purchasing my 10th Yarris was Excellent. Thank you Alex, you did agreat job. I would recommend Listers at Cheltenham to anyone. I love my Yarris, it is a very good car and Alex made the whole buzz of getting a new car an exciting event. Thank you toeveryone that I delt with.

Pages

Excellent service
By Smith B
1 month 5 days ago
Really friendly staff, and excellent experience all round
Great service. Covid secure.
By Copley N
1 month 1 week ago
Very happy to get the car serviced and to find great Covid security.
Excellent service as always!!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be more happy with the service we received. We wouldn’t go anywhere else now!
Excellent service
By Winnie
3 months 4 days ago
I had my car serviced and it was collected from my home, serviced, valeted beautifully and brought back to me. The staff on the phone were polite, helpful and friendly as was the driver who collected my car
Annual service.. ??
By Chamberlain G... Tim ss
3 months 1 week ago
Routine car service completed, Finished on time, competitive price, smooth process.. Happy customer! Recommended!
Excellent customer service...
By Vikum deshan
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car serviced a week ago good service if not a bit over the top.
Fantastic service
By Ash
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car service and Mot last week and would just like to say what a fantastic job the cleaning department did on my car. After the work was carried out the mats inside looked like new well done guys.
Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good service and very pleasant staff
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago

Pages