Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 40 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 26 reviews

Great service
By Kylie18
1 year 7 hours ago
Very happy with my new car and the service. As the purchaser, I was particularly pleased that the sales staff addressed me and not my husband. I felt valued and was happy with the excellent service.
Great Service!
By Ian18
1 year 1 week ago
We used them 2 weeks ago and we are so glad we did.
My first ever new car
By Mike and Cath
1 year 2 weeks ago
After an hours test drive and an hour in the showroom my wife and I felt happy so we decided on a new car each.
Excellent personal service
By Maggie3
1 year 4 weeks ago
Changed my hybrid Auris for a new one after 3 years. Excellent service throughout and friendly helpful staff. Thanks to Andy Cain and Justin.
Perfect service/sales process
By Bertie1978
1 year 1 month ago
Purchased a new car, couldn’t be happier 10/10
Great service
By Melanie Roach
1 year 1 month ago
Very helpful and good explanation of the car at handover
First class Service First Class Product
By J0hn
1 year 2 months ago
Personal service and a quality product
Excellent Customer Service
By Wendy15
1 year 2 months ago
I always receive excellent customer service from Jake and all the staff at Listers. I feel very valued as a regular customer . I love driving a Toyota which is why I have my sixth one now.
Fantastic Service
By Rcharlton88
1 year 2 months ago
Would recommend Alex Wilson, made me feel at ease and made the procedure smooth.
Our 6th Toyota from Listers Cheltenham!
By Roger H
1 year 2 months ago
The cars and service just get better and better. Quality cars and service.

Pages

Brilliant service
By Myszkowska E
3 weeks 7 hours ago
I use this service last week customer service very frequently and professionally
perfect customer service I recommend listers Toyota in Cheltenham
By Matthews J
1 month 5 days ago
My car went in for its service and MOT and the service could not have been more courteous the people could not have been nicer and my car came back cleaned I really recommend them
Want a Car that is reliable with par excellence service care
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have for over 15 years bought Toyota's and the reason is that every car I have owned came with a five year warranty, breakdown cover that I have never had to call upon and moreover I have come to trust the judgement, direction and guidance of its sales team members. I was introduced to the Hybrid and now I feel I am contributing to the environment and also my purse. Can't wait to try out the Corolla Hybrid with the 2.0 ltr engine.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Exceptional service - as always
By Colin P
2 months 2 weeks ago
My C-HR is my 5th Toyota - the last 4 of which have been purchased from and maintained by Listers Toyota in Cheltenham. It has just had its first service and, as always, customer service from reception to service management to service engineers could not be faulted. Moreover, the service was carried out while I waited, I was kept informed of progress and the car was returned immaculately clean and on time. What more could you ask for?
perfect service
By Costello R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Higgsy
1 year 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service I have just experienced very compliant always happy to assist
Purchase of used car
By Cheltenham Aventis buyer
1 year 1 month ago
Frustrated, niggling items missed at pre delivery inspection so I was given a used car with worn out wipers, no locking wheel key, jack handle and an engine fault they failed to sort out when I returned it. Would I buy a used car again from here? A lot less likely now. By the way sales manager does not respond to letters of complaint. I bet this fails to appear on website
Great Dealership
By OzzyPercy
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional and attentive.
Great service
By Mags290
1 year 1 month ago
I was there week ago and happy did

Pages