Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 165 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 117 reviews

Amazing Service as Always
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Sharon H
4 weeks 47 min ago
Collected my new Aygo Cross last week, great service as always, minimal fuss as only had final bits of paperwork to sign, the salesman even set up my phone on my car for me. Definitely recommended.
Well done LISTER Toyota another fully satisfied customer!!!
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Protherough N
3 months 1 week ago
Really helpful and knowledgable
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Deni
3 months 1 week ago
I've had my car for over a week, love it! everything was explained at the handover, I thought my part exchange price very fair, the whole buying process was very easy and relaxed and salesman Andy T very patient and knowledgable
Great professional friendly Customer Service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Hannah C
4 months 2 weeks ago
I need my car for work and I am a single women so I need a reliable car. That's why I am with Toyota for more then 15 years. My cars were always very reliable and their customer service is friendly and professional.
Great customer attention and friendly but professional service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Phillips T
5 months 2 weeks ago
I Great customer attention and friendly but professional service
Very great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Wright M
5 months 4 weeks ago
With the professional service I have received I will continue to purchase my vehicles from this dealership
Thoroughy professional and very friendly
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Colin
6 months 1 week ago
Am now the owner of my fourth Toyota hybrid - 2 x Prius and 2 x C-HR, all purchased from the same Listers Toyota dealership. I would not dream of buying another make of car or using a different dealership for purchase and servicing.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Dart A
7 months 1 week ago
Was very lucky to find a Yaris Cross at Cheltenham Listers. Ashley in their sales department was brilliant, tuned the car around in 4 days. Excellent service, highly recommend this garage
Polite and great service.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Listers Cheltenham on numerous previous occassions
Loving my new Yaris
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Kate
9 months 4 weeks ago
Thank you Ashley for helping me purchase my new hybrid Yaris, loving driving it

Pages

Great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Always a good dealership to deal with Highly recommended
Service with a smile
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Fisher Bernie
3 months 6 days ago
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service as always.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Martin C
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By GloucesterBlue
3 months 2 weeks ago
I took my car in for a scheduled service last week and from the moment I parked it outside there were staff there to show me to the right entrance, to take me through to the waiting area and bring me coffee, and then to explain the process, costs and duration. Afterwards, the paperwork was explained, my keys returned, and I collected my washed and vacuumed vehicle without further delay. Couldn't ask for more!
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Tracey Chittock
3 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota make bringing your car in for a service a stress free experience. Especially as I have a service package which means I don’t have to worry about the service costs.
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
I was satisfied.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By KB
5 months 6 days ago
The car was collected and returned for its annual service. The driver phoned me the day before to confirm the time for collection and I received a video link of the car's inspection. The car was also given a free clean. All the staff I dealt with were helpful and polite. Excellent service.
Great team doing a great sale and a great service.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Mike F.
5 months 6 days ago
Server was great, I could not drop the car off, so they arranged to pick it up and then drop it back. Excellent, it was done very well.
Professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Flory D
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service , will certainly continue to use.

Pages