Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

My Yaris Hybrid
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Car car lovely to drive
Reliable on trend cars
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 hours ago
Second Toyota. Well styled and up to date.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Very happy and satisfied with my purchase and their services ??
Good experience of purchase in difficult times
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Got my GR Yaris which is a fantastic car Ashley did a great job of ensuring everything went well We had a issue with the car but it was sorted with out drama so well done
Incompetent, and lie instinctively
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I bought a new GR Yaris, I'd rather have gone to Scotland to pick it up than ever see that God forsaken place again.
Nothing more to add 5 stars say it all
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I’ve had my car just over a week over the moon
Room for improvement.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Took delivery of new Touring Sports last week. The purchase process was slick and painless, but the presentation of the car (paintwork) was not up to the usual standard.
Excellent communication throughout
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Allen F
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience from sales call to collection
Great experience n
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Del S
4 months 2 days ago
Just purchased a new Corolla hybrid couldn't be more pleased with the car or the attention that i received from all staff concerned. excellent service all round
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Kitty79
6 months 2 weeks ago
Buying a car from listers is so easy, my journey from start to finish went smoothly as usual Thank you :)

Pages

Satisfied customer
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I had my car serviced and was pleased with the process and outcome.
Great experience
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Green N
2 weeks 1 day ago
I had my car serviced and MoT - brilliant customer care from Ilona and was delighted with a high quality service and experience. Well done and thank you!
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Really efficient from start to finish. My car is achieving higher MPG now than when I first had it from brand new. The car was collected and delivered as promised and when I had it back it had been washed and valeted - a lovely surprise.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Fawkes T
1 month 2 days ago
Great
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Georgescu C
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always good servive
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Trevor
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used my service 27 March all good
Fabulous service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used Listers of Cheltenham twice recently and was very happy with the level of service on both occasions. A very comprehensive full service and a repair were both completed on time with no unpleasant surprises. Good communication from the dealer and felt like a valued customer. Little touches like a full wash and vac & a drop off to my wife’s work after repairs were completed made it a very good overall experience.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Stockwell G
4 months 1 week ago

Pages