Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 34 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 20 reviews

Great service
By Kylie18
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my new car and the service. As the purchaser, I was particularly pleased that the sales staff addressed me and not my husband. I felt valued and was happy with the excellent service.
Great Service!
By Ian18
6 months 1 week ago
We used them 2 weeks ago and we are so glad we did.
My first ever new car
By Mike and Cath
6 months 1 week ago
After an hours test drive and an hour in the showroom my wife and I felt happy so we decided on a new car each.
Excellent personal service
By Maggie3
6 months 3 weeks ago
Changed my hybrid Auris for a new one after 3 years. Excellent service throughout and friendly helpful staff. Thanks to Andy Cain and Justin.
Perfect service/sales process
By Bertie1978
7 months 1 week ago
Purchased a new car, couldn’t be happier 10/10
Great service
By Melanie Roach
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and good explanation of the car at handover
First class Service First Class Product
By J0hn
7 months 3 weeks ago
Personal service and a quality product
Excellent Customer Service
By Wendy15
7 months 4 weeks ago
I always receive excellent customer service from Jake and all the staff at Listers. I feel very valued as a regular customer . I love driving a Toyota which is why I have my sixth one now.
Fantastic Service
By Rcharlton88
8 months 5 days ago
Would recommend Alex Wilson, made me feel at ease and made the procedure smooth.
Our 6th Toyota from Listers Cheltenham!
By Roger H
8 months 1 week ago
The cars and service just get better and better. Quality cars and service.

Pages

Great service
By Higgsy
6 months 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service I have just experienced very compliant always happy to assist
Purchase of used car
By Cheltenham Aventis buyer
6 months 3 weeks ago
Frustrated, niggling items missed at pre delivery inspection so I was given a used car with worn out wipers, no locking wheel key, jack handle and an engine fault they failed to sort out when I returned it. Would I buy a used car again from here? A lot less likely now. By the way sales manager does not respond to letters of complaint. I bet this fails to appear on website
Great Dealership
By OzzyPercy
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent service, very professional and attentive.
Great service
By Mags290
7 months 1 week ago
I was there week ago and happy did
couldnt fault Listers
By Mart 39
7 months 1 week ago
Took car in for a puncture repair. Unfortunately needed a new tyre but very pleased with treatment I received.
Great experience with Listers Toyota
By LovelyLady from Chuchdown
7 months 2 weeks ago
My Toyota Yaris Hybrid was MOTed recently by Listers Toyota in Cheltenham. Very happy with all aspects of the process from start to finish. Will definitely recommend!
Another great service
By MarcNeal
7 months 3 weeks ago
Car booked for 2nd year service and all is good.
Excellent, efficient customer service
By OldBUT
8 months 1 week ago
A painless way to have a car serviced and MOT completed. All well planned and well organised.
Collect and deliver
By B Granny
8 months 2 weeks ago
Gentleman who picked up and returned my car was extremely polite and made me feel it was not too much trouble
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
By rf42
8 months 3 weeks ago
The service and MOT were done to time and the car was cleaned inside and out. Any potential problems were highlighted

Pages