Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 67 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 53 reviews

Great service
By Kylie18
1 year 10 months ago
Very happy with my new car and the service. As the purchaser, I was particularly pleased that the sales staff addressed me and not my husband. I felt valued and was happy with the excellent service.
Great Service!
By Ian18
1 year 11 months ago
We used them 2 weeks ago and we are so glad we did.
My first ever new car
By Mike and Cath
1 year 11 months ago
After an hours test drive and an hour in the showroom my wife and I felt happy so we decided on a new car each.
Excellent personal service
By Maggie3
1 year 11 months ago
Changed my hybrid Auris for a new one after 3 years. Excellent service throughout and friendly helpful staff. Thanks to Andy Cain and Justin.
Perfect service/sales process
By Bertie1978
2 years 6 days ago
Purchased a new car, couldn’t be happier 10/10
Great service
By Melanie Roach
2 years 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and good explanation of the car at handover
First class Service First Class Product
By J0hn
2 years 2 weeks ago
Personal service and a quality product
Excellent Customer Service
By Wendy15
2 years 3 weeks ago
I always receive excellent customer service from Jake and all the staff at Listers. I feel very valued as a regular customer . I love driving a Toyota which is why I have my sixth one now.
Fantastic Service
By Rcharlton88
2 years 4 weeks ago
Would recommend Alex Wilson, made me feel at ease and made the procedure smooth.
Our 6th Toyota from Listers Cheltenham!
By Roger H
2 years 1 month ago
The cars and service just get better and better. Quality cars and service.

Pages

Usual great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 8 hours ago
Had my car serviced last week and the staff are always friendly and make you feel valued. I was given a detailed explanation of the work carried out and was with my service plan it was very painless! There’s plenty of biscuits and drinks on offer and the location near the shopping outlet makes the time go very quickly.
Fantastic service
By Griffin W
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent service from the service department at Listers Toyota Cheltenham definitely feel that they go the extra mile
By Abdi A
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Boyle R
1 month 1 week ago
As always great customer service, no issues.
Great service
By Hancock C
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Great service - for me and my car!
By CP, Cheltenham
1 month 3 weeks ago
Currently own my 4th Toyota - all bought from Listers Toyota Cheltenham and maintained by them - most recently for the 2nd annual service on my C-HR. Received the highest standard of service, as always, from the original reminder that a serice was due, through the booking in and finally to the conduct of the vehicle service while I waited in reception. The service was carried out totally professionally and I was kept informed of progress - while the receptionists made sure I was comfortable and provided with drinks while waiting for the work to be completed. As always, the work was completed on time and the car was returned washed and vacuumed. I have the highest opinion of Toyota's vehicles and of the way Listers make me feel a valued customer. I cannot recommend them too highly.
Great Service
By Sharpe R
2 months 3 weeks ago
For the first annual service on my new vehicle this couldn't be bettered!
Good service
By Mr A
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago. Good service
Great service at Listers Toyota Cheltenham
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Listers Toyota Cheltenham restored my faith in Toyota franchise dealerships after the very poor service I had received previously at Motorline Toyota Worcester. Listers Toyota Cheltenham we’re polite, friendly, efficient and demonstrated excellent communication skills - the exact opposite of Motorline Toyota Worcester!!!
Annual service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Good communication and service

Pages