Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

New Camry
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Picked up my new Toyota Camry and am delighted with it. Great car and excellent service from Listers
Excellent service
By Coonie A
8 months 1 week ago
The experience of purchasing my 10th Yarris was Excellent. Thank you Alex, you did agreat job. I would recommend Listers at Cheltenham to anyone. I love my Yarris, it is a very good car and Alex made the whole buzz of getting a new car an exciting event. Thank you toeveryone that I delt with.
Toyota Cheltenham
By Garner N
8 months 2 weeks ago
Good service, knowledgeable helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Having recently purchased my new car throughout the process all at the showroom were very helpful, did not feel pressured at all. Really friendly everyone here
Overall experience
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
My overall experience was good at the beginning but did not follow up with vehicle delivery updates, I had to do all the phoning
Great service
By Kylie18
2 years 11 months ago
Very happy with my new car and the service. As the purchaser, I was particularly pleased that the sales staff addressed me and not my husband. I felt valued and was happy with the excellent service.
Great Service!
By Ian18
2 years 11 months ago
We used them 2 weeks ago and we are so glad we did.
My first ever new car
By Mike and Cath
2 years 11 months ago
After an hours test drive and an hour in the showroom my wife and I felt happy so we decided on a new car each.
Excellent personal service
By Maggie3
2 years 12 months ago
Changed my hybrid Auris for a new one after 3 years. Excellent service throughout and friendly helpful staff. Thanks to Andy Cain and Justin.
Perfect service/sales process
By Bertie1978
3 years 2 weeks ago
Purchased a new car, couldn’t be happier 10/10

Pages

Excellent service
By Winnie
4 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and it was collected from my home, serviced, valeted beautifully and brought back to me. The staff on the phone were polite, helpful and friendly as was the driver who collected my car
Annual service.. ??
By Chamberlain G... Tim ss
4 months 3 weeks ago
Routine car service completed, Finished on time, competitive price, smooth process.. Happy customer! Recommended!
Excellent customer service...
By Vikum deshan
4 months 4 weeks ago
Always good service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced a week ago good service if not a bit over the top.
Fantastic service
By Ash
6 months 1 week ago
I had my car service and Mot last week and would just like to say what a fantastic job the cleaning department did on my car. After the work was carried out the mats inside looked like new well done guys.
Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Good service and very pleasant staff
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Service
By Mcgillivray K
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car service two weeks ago
Great professional service
By Lady Magpie
6 months 4 weeks ago
Havin a great company look after my service needs and collect and return my car clean was great. The fact that they have looked after my various cars for the past 21 years tells you I'm a very happy and satisfied customer.
Fantastic service
By Devine P
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the professional attitude from the receptionist through to the mechanic and all staff at the Cheltenham facility

Pages