Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Great service
By Melanie Roach
3 years 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and good explanation of the car at handover
First class Service First Class Product
By J0hn
3 years 4 weeks ago
Personal service and a quality product
Excellent Customer Service
By Wendy15
3 years 1 month ago
I always receive excellent customer service from Jake and all the staff at Listers. I feel very valued as a regular customer . I love driving a Toyota which is why I have my sixth one now.
Fantastic Service
By Rcharlton88
3 years 1 month ago
Would recommend Alex Wilson, made me feel at ease and made the procedure smooth.
Our 6th Toyota from Listers Cheltenham!
By Roger H
3 years 1 month ago
The cars and service just get better and better. Quality cars and service.
Happy customer for many years!
By Seejay43
3 years 1 month ago
I have just bought my 4th new car from Listers Toyota and highly recommend them. There is always a warm welcome from reception, sales and servicing staff who make you feel a valued customer. When you add that to the range and quality of the new and used vehicles they sell (mine is always a toyota - love my new C-HR), and their competitive pricing, what more could you ask for. I shall also continue to use them for all my servicing needs (never needed repairs!). Listers Toyota in Cheltenham is always a totally professional in all it does.
Fabulous Service as Usual
By SharonH68
3 years 2 months ago
Buying from Listers is so easy, I can just pick up the phone and start the whole process from there. This is the fourth car I’ve had and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Big thumbs up to Andy Cain.
Great dealership to deal with
By Tonyhi
3 years 3 months ago
Just bought a new car and found the experience 1st class. Friendly and helpful staff and excellent service from start to finish.
Always Toyota
By Marferagu
3 years 4 months ago
A very reliable brand and great service. My first choice always.

Pages

Service,Mot & repairs all done in one smooth flow.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great work from lee and the team. Service requirements all met and completed in one easy visit Thanks
By Webbs
8 months 1 week ago
Maintenance service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Very professional and smoothly, pleasure to use
high standards as usual
By Forster C
9 months 2 days ago
I have always found everything about taking my car into Listers a good experience. I was slightly apprehensive this time because of Covid 19 but those concerns very totally unnecessary as everything that could have been put in place was.
Fantastic service
By Kjs
9 months 2 weeks ago
I used Listers,Cheltenham for the very first time last week and I am seriously impressed with the service given and the organisation of the dealership. I would highly recommend this garage! Thank you!
We have two Toyotas always serviced by Listers and we feel they are the vest desler to look after our cars
By Peters D
9 months 2 weeks ago
Usual great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Had my car serviced last week and the staff are always friendly and make you feel valued. I was given a detailed explanation of the work carried out and was with my service plan it was very painless! There’s plenty of biscuits and drinks on offer and the location near the shopping outlet makes the time go very quickly.
Fantastic service
By Griffin W
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service from the service department at Listers Toyota Cheltenham definitely feel that they go the extra mile
By Abdi A
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service
By Boyle R
1 year 1 month ago
As always great customer service, no issues.

Pages