W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 179 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 127 reviews

My first ever new car
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Mike and Cath
4 years 3 months ago
After an hours test drive and an hour in the showroom my wife and I felt happy so we decided on a new car each.
Excellent personal service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Maggie3
4 years 3 months ago
Changed my hybrid Auris for a new one after 3 years. Excellent service throughout and friendly helpful staff. Thanks to Andy Cain and Justin.
Perfect service/sales process
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Bertie1978
4 years 4 months ago
Purchased a new car, couldn’t be happier 10/10
Great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Melanie Roach
4 years 4 months ago
Very helpful and good explanation of the car at handover
First class Service First Class Product
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By J0hn
4 years 4 months ago
Personal service and a quality product
Excellent Customer Service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Wendy15
4 years 4 months ago
I always receive excellent customer service from Jake and all the staff at Listers. I feel very valued as a regular customer . I love driving a Toyota which is why I have my sixth one now.
Fantastic Service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Rcharlton88
4 years 5 months ago
Would recommend Alex Wilson, made me feel at ease and made the procedure smooth.
Our 6th Toyota from Listers Cheltenham!
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Roger H
4 years 5 months ago
The cars and service just get better and better. Quality cars and service.
Happy customer for many years!
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Seejay43
4 years 5 months ago
I have just bought my 4th new car from Listers Toyota and highly recommend them. There is always a warm welcome from reception, sales and servicing staff who make you feel a valued customer. When you add that to the range and quality of the new and used vehicles they sell (mine is always a toyota - love my new C-HR), and their competitive pricing, what more could you ask for. I shall also continue to use them for all my servicing needs (never needed repairs!). Listers Toyota in Cheltenham is always a totally professional in all it does.
Fabulous Service as Usual
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By SharonH68
4 years 6 months ago
Buying from Listers is so easy, I can just pick up the phone and start the whole process from there. This is the fourth car I’ve had and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Big thumbs up to Andy Cain.

Pages

Great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I used the service last week and was very pleased
Satisfied customer
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I had my car serviced and was pleased with the process and outcome.
Great experience
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Green N
1 year 1 month ago
I had my car serviced and MoT - brilliant customer care from Ilona and was delighted with a high quality service and experience. Well done and thank you!
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Really efficient from start to finish. My car is achieving higher MPG now than when I first had it from brand new. The car was collected and delivered as promised and when I had it back it had been washed and valeted - a lovely surprise.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Fawkes T
1 year 1 month ago
Great
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Georgescu C
1 year 3 months ago
Always good servive
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Trevor
1 year 4 months ago
I used my service 27 March all good
Fabulous service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I used Listers of Cheltenham twice recently and was very happy with the level of service on both occasions. A very comprehensive full service and a repair were both completed on time with no unpleasant surprises. Good communication from the dealer and felt like a valued customer. Little touches like a full wash and vac & a drop off to my wife’s work after repairs were completed made it a very good overall experience.

Pages