Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Purchase of used car
By Cheltenham Aventis buyer
2 years 12 months ago
Frustrated, niggling items missed at pre delivery inspection so I was given a used car with worn out wipers, no locking wheel key, jack handle and an engine fault they failed to sort out when I returned it. Would I buy a used car again from here? A lot less likely now. By the way sales manager does not respond to letters of complaint. I bet this fails to appear on website
Great Dealership
By OzzyPercy
3 years 1 week ago
Excellent service, very professional and attentive.
Great service
By Mags290
3 years 2 weeks ago
I was there week ago and happy did
couldnt fault Listers
By Mart 39
3 years 2 weeks ago
Took car in for a puncture repair. Unfortunately needed a new tyre but very pleased with treatment I received.
Great experience with Listers Toyota
By LovelyLady from Chuchdown
3 years 2 weeks ago
My Toyota Yaris Hybrid was MOTed recently by Listers Toyota in Cheltenham. Very happy with all aspects of the process from start to finish. Will definitely recommend!
Another great service
By MarcNeal
3 years 4 weeks ago
Car booked for 2nd year service and all is good.
Excellent, efficient customer service
By OldBUT
3 years 1 month ago
A painless way to have a car serviced and MOT completed. All well planned and well organised.
Collect and deliver
By B Granny
3 years 1 month ago
Gentleman who picked up and returned my car was extremely polite and made me feel it was not too much trouble
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
By rf42
3 years 1 month ago
The service and MOT were done to time and the car was cleaned inside and out. Any potential problems were highlighted
Excellent at Listers Cheltenham as always
By MarkBoulton
3 years 2 months ago
Recall check and replacement completed at the same time saving a return visit. Very pleasantly surprised to find Prius charge capacity significantly increased! This was not part of the recall check so was something reset or is this coincidence? Perhaps I need to ring to find out!

Pages