Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

By Patess
3 years 2 months ago
Pleasantly efficient. Minimum of fuss. I hope insurance renewal is as acceptable!
Great service
By Kelvin660
3 years 3 months ago
My car was collected and delivered back to my house after being serviced (and thoroughly) cleaned. Excellent service!
By Maven
3 years 3 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent service.
Great Dealership
By Yinski
3 years 4 months ago
Easily the best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Honest and prepared to go the extra mile. Secondhand cars much better quality than even other Toyota dealers. Great service department. Would happily buy from them again.
great service
By jo27
3 years 4 months ago
good service done at a great price thank you
Terrible experience
By Taximal
3 years 4 months ago
I took my car in for a problem and was told it was fine, the following week the same faults occurred and I was told it needed new parts! Costing me more time off work!!
By LinT
3 years 4 months ago
Quick ,efficient service by people who instil confidence with their professional approach
Efficient service
By Arch
3 years 5 months ago
It is a long way for us to get to Listers in Cheltenham and there are cheaper Toyota approved service providers locally, yet we prefer to drive to Listers and wait for our car - we have never been disappointed with any of the Toyota RAV4 cars we have bought.
Love Listers Cheltenham
By jezebel
3 years 5 months ago
Always friendly . Even though there was a small problem with a part for my car they dealt with it in a manner that still made me feel valued. The showroom is clean and pleasant and they always offer you a coffee

Pages