W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 179 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 127 reviews

Great team with a wealth of knowledge on their cars, nothing too much trouble, with great service from start to finish.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Devine P
3 weeks 2 days ago
New Yaris
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Rachael
3 weeks 6 days ago
Thankyou Toyota Cheltenham yet again another 5 ?? service.
Impeccable service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Keyse D
1 month 3 weeks ago
From enquiry to handover, Ash has been courteous and knowledgeable, I have already recommended his services to family and friends, a great value to the dealership.
Great service as always.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Rob1
2 months 6 days ago
This purchase is the latest of several Toyota cars I have purchased from this dealer. I am always treated with respect and professionalism. I have also found the service department to be very helpful.
Amazing Service as Always
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Sharon H
2 months 1 week ago
Collected my new Aygo Cross last week, great service as always, minimal fuss as only had final bits of paperwork to sign, the salesman even set up my phone on my car for me. Definitely recommended.
Well done LISTER Toyota another fully satisfied customer!!!
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Protherough N
4 months 3 weeks ago
Really helpful and knowledgable
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Deni
4 months 3 weeks ago
I've had my car for over a week, love it! everything was explained at the handover, I thought my part exchange price very fair, the whole buying process was very easy and relaxed and salesman Andy T very patient and knowledgable
Great professional friendly Customer Service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Hannah C
6 months 5 days ago
I need my car for work and I am a single women so I need a reliable car. That's why I am with Toyota for more then 15 years. My cars were always very reliable and their customer service is friendly and professional.
Great customer attention and friendly but professional service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Phillips T
7 months 3 days ago
I Great customer attention and friendly but professional service
Very great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Wright M
7 months 2 weeks ago
With the professional service I have received I will continue to purchase my vehicles from this dealership

Pages

Good service never had any problems with listers
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Taylor J
2 weeks 4 days ago
Toyota Aygo annual service.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Hutton M
3 weeks 21 hours ago
Overall very satisfied with the annual service.
Great Service and day
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Ramos N
1 month 21 hours ago
Very satisfied with MOT and service. Drinks while waiting. Excellent service.
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Berry D
1 month 5 days ago
Best service team in Cheltenham
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Could not fault class outfit
Great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Belle
1 month 2 weeks ago
Car has been serviced here for the last three years. Always done on time, excellent staff, can't fault the service
Excellent service!
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Nastev S
1 month 4 weeks ago
I use the service quite regularly and every time I am very satisfied. Staff is very friendly and yet professional! At Listers they always take the time to explain everything and make sure you have received the best service, even when they are busy. Thank you Listers Toyota Cheltenham
Great service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Rod
2 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied customer on my recent visit for service and mot
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Rychlinski A
2 months 4 days ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Cheltenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago

Pages