Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Excellent communication throughout
By Allen F
1 week 1 day ago
Fantastic experience from sales call to collection
Great experience n
By Del S
3 weeks 4 days ago
Just purchased a new Corolla hybrid couldn't be more pleased with the car or the attention that i received from all staff concerned. excellent service all round
Excellent
By Kitty79
3 months 1 week ago
Buying a car from listers is so easy, my journey from start to finish went smoothly as usual Thank you :)
Superb service on our new car
By Litchfield I
4 months 5 days ago
We received excellent service o our new car sale from Ashley and the team at Toyota Cheltenham, we'll be back for our next car!
good staff
By Romano T
5 months 1 week ago
Always great service.
By Rob1
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Listers Toyota Cheltenham for over 10 years and have bought several cars from them and they have serviced my cars regularly. I have always been treated with respect and the service has been professional and helpful.
I have bot received my car because it was lost, but I only received phone calls after my emails. No written apology and no car as yet.
By McVeigh M
6 months 1 week ago
Great Car and great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I visited many different car dealers and my experience of Listers was excellent. I look forward to their ongoing support during my ownership of a RAV 4.
New vehicle
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly staff from when you walk through the door until you have your appointment.
Brilliant Car, Brilliant Service.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I stopped by Toyota to test drive the Corolla. I was torn between two other cars. The ability and knowledge that was on offer from Max made the decision for me. Any silly questions I had were answered, pretty much straight away. I love my new car too so I'm very happy.

Pages

Always good servive
By Trevor
1 week 1 day ago
I used my service 27 March all good
Fabulous service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
I used Listers of Cheltenham twice recently and was very happy with the level of service on both occasions. A very comprehensive full service and a repair were both completed on time with no unpleasant surprises. Good communication from the dealer and felt like a valued customer. Little touches like a full wash and vac & a drop off to my wife’s work after repairs were completed made it a very good overall experience.
By Stockwell G
1 month 1 day ago
Five Star Plus.
By Malc Lippiatt
1 month 6 days ago
Welcoming and professional dealings with Lister Toyota. Covid secure and made to feel part of the Toyota/Lister family.
Excellent service provided from my first enquiry about having a date for the Service until the final stage of handover.
By Blick C
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have been a customer for many years and the experience is always good and the customer service very much appreciated.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had to cancel several times without any problem & I was offered to have the car collected & returned at a time to suit if l was unable to get to the garage that is great service .
Super service - as always
By C P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Have just had my Toyota C-HR (my 4th Toyota from Listers) put through its 3-year service and first MOT. As always, the service (both customer and technical) was first class. The car was ready at the promised time and returned to me washed and vacuumed. I received a detailed description of the work completed and an itemised invoice. I elected to remain in the showroom throughout as my public transport options were impractical and was well looked after despite the complications imposed by Covid protective measures. I have been a satisfied customer for over 11 years and can highly recommend Listers Cheltenham.
Excellent service
By Smith B
2 months 2 weeks ago
Really friendly staff, and excellent experience all round
Great service. Covid secure.
By Copley N
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy to get the car serviced and to find great Covid security.
Excellent service as always!!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Couldn’t be more happy with the service we received. We wouldn’t go anywhere else now!

Pages